You are here: Home / Education


The University of Ferrara, organized in 12 departments, 1 Faculty and encompassing several centres, offers a complete, high quality education in its prestigious locations

The University of Ferrara is organized into 12 departments, 1 Faculty and encompasses several centres, offering over 50 degree courses and numerous research and postgraduate courses.
Some facilities are located inside modern buildings, like the Chemistry/Biomedical Centre and the Science/Technology Centre, whereas others are located in prestigious artistic and historical buildings.


Study at Unife